We are very pleased to announce our 2020-21 NDAEA Board of directors! We look forward to serving you during the upcoming school year!

A sincere thank you to our volunteer working group from across the state that worked hard to establish our constitution, by-laws, web-site, non-profit status, and attended regional NAEA leadership meetings to re-establish our state organization. Thank you to: Sharon Eide, Rebecca Engelman, Hanna Puetz, Derek Morin, Netha Cloeter, Brad Bachmeier, Kaitlyn Wolbeck, Eric Syvertson and Angie Hoots.

©North Dakota Art Education Association 2020

  • Facebook